Monday, June 15, 2009

CCHIT Hosts "Town Call" Web Conference June 16 & 17

Tired of seeming complacent? Well, here's a chance to make yourself heard:
CCHIT to Propose New Paths to Certification

CCHIT has announced two Town Call web conferences on June 16 and 17 to gather stakeholder input on new paths to certification of electronic health record (EHR) technologies, with the goal of supporting more rapid, widespread adoption and meaningful use under the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009 (ARRA).

To join the calls:

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 1 PM EDT / 10 AM PDT
“New Paths to Certification: Dialog with the Open Source Community”
Dial-In Number: (866) 900-5706
Conference ID: 15249954

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 11 AM EDT / 8 AM PDT
“New Paths to Certification”
Dial-In Number: (866) 900-5706
Conference ID: 15316708

For more information, see CCHIT Town Calls.
Be sure to tune in!

No comments:

Post a Comment